Instagram Youtube Print+ Tumbler Twitter Facebook

Conference Host Comm info

Here’s some handy contact info for this year’s Conference Host Committee.

ChooseLogo CLR_0General Conference 2014

Bethel University in St. Paul, Minnesota

July 27 – August 2

[On Facebook at SDB Conference 2014]

 

2014 Conference Host Committee

Chairman – Madelyn Neher    

     mbneher@nullkmtel.com

     507-633-2887 home  507-272-1750 cell

Assistant Chairman and 

     Facilities Coordinator – Pastor Bill Shobe

     wshobe@nullhotmail.com

     507-418-4126 home  507-279-3826 cell

Registrar – Althea Rood         

     althear@nullyahoo.com

     507-633-2772 home  720-382-3325 cell

Assistant Registrar – Linda Greene   

     lgreene@nullmayo.edu 

Exhibit Coordinator – Richard Neher  

     raneher@nullkmtel.com

Transportation – Dale Rood    

     dale_e_rood@nullyahoo.com

     507-633-2772 home

Reception and 

     Banquet Coordinator – Karen Payne          

     Karen.payne1127@nullgmail.com

     507-528-2577 home

Stage Manager – Marcus Ingram        

     marcdarcyingram@nullhotmail.com

     608-617-3197 cell

 

Helpful websites for Conference 2014

www.bethel.edu              www.exploreminnesota.com

www.visit-twincities.com/attractions

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.