Instagram Youtube Print+ Tumbler Twitter Facebook

Church Development Network Video Meeting

Our monthly network call for church planters and revitalizers led by Chris Galarneau. 
Last Thursday of the month at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific

For the invitation to join the call, please contact Director of Church Development, John Pethtel, at jpethtel@seventhdaybaptist.org.